Mynd
NafnStarfTölvupósturSímiGsm 
Aðalsteinn AðalsteinssonBókhald alli@sth.is 47081228963605
Aðalsteinn IngólfssonForstjóri adalsteinn@sth.is 47081218923432
Ásgeir GunnarssonFramkvæmdastjóri veiða og vinnslu asgeir@sth.is 47081028923500
Ásta ÁsgeirsdóttirSkrifstofa asta@sth.is 47081008990951
Ásta Steinunn EiríksdóttirAðalbókari astast@sth.is 47081458462931
Bára IngvadóttirLaunafulltrúi bara@sth.is 4708120 
Bjarni Ó StefánssonGreining bjarni@sth.is 47081148673148
Björn GunnlaugssonViðhald skipa bjorng@sth.is 47081098644910
Björn Jón ÆvarssonVélasalur velstjorar@sth.is 47081168662429
Ðuro Beic (Tale)Rafmagnsdeild tale@sth.is 47081298610236
Erlingur BrynjólfssonFiskimjölsverksmiðja erlingur@sth.is 47825198440368
Friðrik Þór IngvaldssonNetaverkstæði netagerd@sth.is 47081258690422
Guðbjörg KjartansdóttirSkrifstofa Þorlákshöfn gudbjorg@sth.is 4708161 
Guðmundur H GunnarssonNýsköpunarstjóri gudmundur@sth.is 47081248599199
Guðrún IngólfsdóttirFjármálastjóri gudrun@sth.is 47081236996103
Gunnar ÁsgeirssonVinnslustjóri gunnaras@sth.is 47081118672224
Gunnar ÁsgeirssonStjórnarformaður gunnar@sth.is 47081108981265
Gunnar Egill SævarssonTæknistjóri útgerðar og fasteigna gunni@sth.is  8990310
Gunnar Páll HalldórssonVerkstjóri gunnarpall@sth.is 47081038683095
Hallveig KarlsdóttirGæðastjóri hallveig@sth.is 47081197700555
Hanna Guðrún KolbeinsSkrifstofa hanna@sth.is 4708107 
Helga G ÞorvarðardóttirVigtarmaður vigt@sth.is 47081138656218
Hjalti Þór VignissonFramkvæmdastjóri sölu og þróunar hjalti@sth.is 47081268227950
Ingvaldur Mar IngvaldssonRekstrarstjóri Þorlákshöfn ingvaldur@sth.is 47081628232577
Kjartan AdolfssonFlokkstjóri þrifa kjartan@sth.is 47081388609916
Kristinn Þór ÓskarssonTæknistjóri Krossey kristinn@sth.is 47081308991174
Kristín G ÁrmannsdóttirVerkstjóri kristin@sth.is 47081348954569
Ólafur JónssonVélaverkstæði olij@sth.is 47081098451509
Ragnar EymundssonViðhald fasteigna raggi@sth.is  8642152
Sigríður M MagnúsdóttirLaunafulltrúi sigga@sth.is 47081336969707
Sigurbjörg HelgadóttirMötuneyti motuneyti@sth.is 47081086615943
Sigurður E KarlssonVerkstjóri siggik@sth.is 47081048929104
Sigþrúður RögnvaldsdóttirVerkstjóri dudda@sth.is 47081068668684
SÞ Þorlákshöfn  4708160 
Vinnsla Þorlákshöfn  4708163 
Þór HalldórssonTölvumál thor@sth.is 47081158998921
Þórður JónssonFiskimjölsverksmiðja thordur@sth.is 47825198942311